HVJ Territories

Team Up With Us
We look forward to teaming on upcoming opportunities. Points of contact are listed below.

HVJ Territories

Geotechnical

Statewide

Sanjeev Sanjeevan

Areas

Location Contact Email Phone
DFW Metroplex area Lynn Ducas LDucas@hvj.com (318) 771-2818
Houston area Sanjeev Sanjeevan SSanjeevan@hvj.com (281) 983-8840
Austin area Syed Jafar SJafar@hvj.com (832) 282-1551
San Antonio and South Texas Syed Jafar SJafar@hvj.com (832) 282-1551
West Texas Andres Menchaca AMenchaca@hvj.com (915) 443-2231

Construction Materials

Statewide

Sanjeev Sanjeevan

Areas

Location Contact Email Phone
DFW Metroplex area Lynn Ducas LDucas@hvj.com (318) 771-2818
Houston area Sanjeev Sanjeevan SSanjeevan@hvj.com (281) 983-8840
Austin area Syed Jafar SJafar@hvj.com (832) 282-1551
San Antonio and South Texas Syed Jafar SJafar@hvj.com (832) 282-1551
West Texas Andres Menchaca AMenchaca@hvj.com (915) 443-2231

Pavement

Statewide

Frank Carmichael

Civil Design

Statewide

Frank Carmichael

Areas

Location Contact Email Phone
Houston area Daya Dayananda DDayananda@hvj.com (832) 641-6455
Austin area Frank Carmichael FCarmichael@hvj.com (737) 222-5114

Environmental

Statewide

Sanjeev Sanjeevan